Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4831963515 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 38 / Professor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends, my Christian faith, and my job. It is awesome to be in a career that you absolutely love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have lots of interests. I love to travel and I typically spend several weeks a year in Florida. We recently traveled to Niagara Falls and the Bahamas and I would love to find someone who also likes to travel. Besides traveling, I also like to spend time at home watching television and playing the wii. I do like to go to movies, eat out, hang out with my friends and family, and exercise. I usually am at the gym at least 3-4 days a week and I have a very healthy and active lifestyle. Now that I am out of school, I am very interested in trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

To me, the most important quality one can look for is the ability to have open and honest communication.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my smile first. I have a very outgoing, friendly personality and this is shown in my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the Percy Jackson series with my son. It is a very interesting series in which Percy is a half-God (mom is human and dad is Poseidon). He has to go through a series of trials and adventures. When not reading with my son, I like reading mysteries by authors such as Patricial Cornwell. I also find books by Dan Brown very intriguing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I have awesome parents who have been extremely supportive of me throughout my life. They have been married for 48 years and have really shown me unconditional love. I also have a terrific brother and a fabulous 10-year old son.
  2. Faith - I am a Christian. God is amazing and he has always been there for me, in good times and in bad.
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Outgoing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

live free or die hard, harry potter, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, csi, house