Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48319532 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 43 / Automotive accessory installer

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions in life are constantly evolving. At one point it was full of "big things"...but now I'm at a point where I just long to enjoy myself in what company I keep. I work 6 days a week so for me my "passion" is enjoying my down time and expanding my mind/horizons in simple conversation. Music and libations with close friends brings me to a happy place. I've learned that I enjoy a select few than a mass of nobodies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Honestly....?.... Dive bar, rock music and some drinks. Campfire, (meaning camping or backyard fire pit)...friends, music. I don't need or do big or fancy. A nice night out here or there is fine. But it's not a weekly thing for me. Oh, and football season is a must. Not big on any other sports. Concerts or good too.... haven't gone lately. But usually 3-5 a year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids for teaching me to be humble.
  2. My mother for instilling some moral compass.
  3. My resilience for holding up in some tough times (some of my own doing)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football