Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4831327825 A Single Woman in Seatac, WA 45 / Prj Mgmt Field

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seatac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seatac, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Seatac, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions at the moment are music (of all kinds), traveling, motorcycles (Harley's of course)and learning all I can about them. Learning and trying new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

going to concerts indoors/outdoors doesn't matter as long as it's live! Received my motorcycle endorsement recently, so I've been spending a lot of spare time looking at bikes. I also enjoy (when I can) camping, traveling, reading, & BBQ's with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can be honest, have a sense of humor, loving but not smothering, & down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had much of chance to read lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents - Wonderful people they are
  2. My Friends - Great group of individuals
  3. My Job - There is always something new

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I don't try to pretend I am something I'm not so......

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Loyal