Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4831325327 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / artist/health instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, Dance, fitness, animals and their well being, the environment, traveling, being a good and considerate person, and great FOOD!

I typically spend my leisure time

Discovering a new place to do some sight seeing. Taking time to take a deep breath and recenter myself. Focusing on the important things in life. I also like to go to the gym, go to the movies, go to dance, and when i can.....help out at the animal rescue.

The most influential person in my life has been

*COMMUNICATION* Just want someone to be up front and honest. Talk to me whether it be good, bad, funny, sad, whats happing in the relationship, whats happening in the world.......whatever. Don't leave me in the dark. In any kind of a relationship it is so important along with many other qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't know.....Good question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love....It's about a woman who had it all but still felt her life was empty. She tells her story of how she coped through this difficult time in her life, and grew through her experiences she had along the way. It enlightened me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. Education and artistic abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm laid back and that I'm a "no fuss/drama free" type of girl.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like sports. Football, Hockey, Soccer, Rugby,.....anything on the summer/winter Olympics. I'm hooked.