Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4831324432 A Single Man in Wheaton, IL 35 / Software Support

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wheaton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Wheaton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Wheaton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and what it has to offer. I am passionate about the person that I am with and tend to show that in many different ways. I feel that my match should be the same or at least have those same qualities. I want so much out of life for my spouse and for myself. I am passionate about making someone better than who they are right now and hopefully they feel the same way about me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure I am usually working out. I am currently in the biggest loser competition. I'm not fat, but I'm trying to lose as much weight as possible. I would say that I have an athletic build. I enjoy movies and dinner or a nice quiet night at home cooking. I tend to like to take trips here and there as well. I would love to go to vegas and I am planning on taking a cruise soon. I would normally be up for doing a lot of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience, understanding, and communication

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes and the fact that everyone thinks that I'm fat in my pictures and I'm not at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't really had the chance to sit down and enjoy a good book. I'm usually on the go and by the time I would be able to sit and read, I'm sleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good guy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just finished my Master's degree and I'm the oldest of 5 children. I pride myself in being a great big brother.