Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4831312827 A Single Man in Houston, TX 36 / financial analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a lasting impact on peoples lives and a little bit of college football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, working out, talking with friends and family and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a girl who is outgoing and wants to experience new places. I am looking for someone who values their family and friends above all other. I want to have similar beliefs as she does and somebody who challenges me intellectually. I want to meet a girl who will enjoy grilling out with our friends while we have a drink on a Friday night. I am looking for my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and comfortable in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tipping Point - It shows how people can make a big difference in this world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My ability to build and sustain relationships despite all the moves in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really good heart and would do anything to help somebody.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have lived in LA, SF, NY, Houston, Austin, Kentucky and Pennsylvania. I played college soccer. I have also traveled to England, France, Spain, Switzerland, Egypt, Guatemala and Italy.