Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4831310027 A Single Woman in Massena, NY 46 / home health care

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Massena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Massena, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Massena, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids and all my beliefs

I typically spend my leisure time

scrapbooking, spending time with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, fun loving, family oriented! Must love CATS!And I don't want anyone who hunts! I have issues with that!

The first thing people notice about me

Im silly and young at heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

joel osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. health
  3. independance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really sensitive. I take everything to heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I want someone who is truely interested in building a relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

horror movies, ?, ?

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, i love most of them, forensic files