Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4831304725 A Single Woman in Beaverville, IL 32 / Secretary

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Beaverville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about raising my children right. I don't really know what "right" is but I try to teach them to be polite and respectful. I try to teach them to be true to who they really are. I once heard that "If you mess up raising your children, nothing else you do really matters, does it?" That has always stuck in my mind and I believe its true.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding horses, watching movies and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Lying is unacceptable. I've gone down that road before and I won't do it again.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about self esteem. I have always had a self esteem problem. I have been working on it and will probably have to keep working on it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for my family(mother sister father)
  3. I am thankful for my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a snob. Just a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I LOVE living in the country! I think its a really good environment for families to interact and spend time. Would NOT want to live in a town or city. I also have my own Gentled mustang from Wyoming. I adopted him from the BLM a few years ago. With a little help i have gentled and trained him to where i can ride him. It was an amazing experience!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

johanna lindsey, twilight series, complete idiots guides

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

i like a lot, varies, varies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama