Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4831288721 A Single Man in Danbury, CT 33 / Software development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Danbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Danbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Danbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my profession and job.I enjoy every minute of it.Besides sports and music , I have insatiable need to increase my knowledge base with new information.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch sports. I almost never miss an opportunity to go out and play outdoor sports whenever the weather permits.I am very passionate about learning and keep myself well informed. I enjoy listening to wide variety of music from classical Indian to rock.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enthusiasm and purity of heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Smiley and respectful :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished 2 States by Chetan Bhagat. It is based on a subject of traditional indian concepts of a marriage on which I wrote few things myself. It is so easy sometimes to run away from the issues than facing them head on.If you take the hard way,you may have to go through the painful process but you can make the problems go away for good.The bottom line is clans,families,and friends should understand that the two getting married are the most important people in it. Now, I am reading the 3 mistakes.. by the same author.Besides this,I spend time on reading news..wiki,etc. I like to keep myself up-to-date with information.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Intelligence
  2. Ability to handle high pressure situations
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When put under pressure(because of anything), I completely dedicate myself to resolve the issues and perform at my best without panicking.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have couple of badminton championships. I was captain of college cricket team.I am starting to play with a new cricket club this month. I am very excited to get back on the pitch. I moved to this area from upstate new york recently.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational