Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4831282226 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 57 / administrative/secretarial

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping people and critters.

I typically spend my leisure time

crafting, spending time with my family, and taking care of my cats and foster cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly, good natured, easy-going

The first thing people notice about me

i'm very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

by dean koontz. love him and stephen king. also enjoy patricia cornwell. lots of others as well, i love to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my God
  2. my son
  3. my cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the fact that although i'm overweight (working on that), that i'm very intelligent and am a pretty great gal.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

i want a friend, a dinner and movie friend. someone to do things with. something more later? who knows? but for now, that's my goal.