Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4831281321 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 45 / preschool art teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, music, photos.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids. Listening to music, watching movies, catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Spiderwick Chronicles . I prefer ficton. It's about some kids who find out there's a magical world all around us. I read all five books to my kids and they loved them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's so much more to me than cute and sweet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

Not really.