Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4831261025 A Single Woman in Forest Hills, NY 37 / Clinical Psychologist with a speciality in Children, Adolescents and Families

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Forest Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Forest Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides the obvious of my friends and family, I love discovering new aspects of the city with my friends, whether it's a restaurant, lounge or concert venue. Outside of the city, one of my favorite escapes is heading out to the beach, regardless of the country. I love to travel and I love music.One of the things I love about my job is that I never know what the day will bring and whatever it brings, I make it work. My job gives me access to an incredibly diverse group of people, which adds to my desire of diversity within the people I�m around and the activities I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have a ton of leisure time, I love to travel. Short or long on time, I love going to the beach and just being outside. I read about a book a week on my commute (I'm a speed reader). If I'm with my friends, it doesn't really matter what we do as we can have fun and laugh in a box. However, just hanging out with them, going dancing, trying new things are all on the list. If alone, it depends on my mood. After work, it may be working out then watching some tv. Other times it may be a movie and walking around. In general, I'm up to try most things.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's really hard to say. In some ways, I guess it's how they treat other people. I think that is the best indicator for how a significant other will be treated in the long run.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

As I said before, I read at least a book a week, so it's hard to write what my last read was as it would change so often. I read both fiction and non-fiction, although I'll admit that at times I like fiction more as it more easily takes me away from some of the difficult things I hear at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. For finding a career that I love. Even though it is very challenging, it is also highly rewarding.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to adapt to situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm pretty much an open book. Ask and I'll tell (most of the time).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other