Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4830329330 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 36 / Information Technology

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, accomplishing my goals, living life to the fullest, and giving back when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

trying new things, watching Ohio State football, and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to relate and communicate with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read to often. Most of what I do read is related to my job and the industry I'm in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. being able to overcome hard times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot to offer to the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working