Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4830327633 A Single Man in Downers Grove, IL 35 / School Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Downers Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: aurora university

Downers Grove, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Downers Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from aurora university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things. I like to play guitar and listen to a variety of music. Family is very important to me, including my dog. I am passionate about mindfulness and meditation. I like to have a sense of peace, and being mindful and meditating bring that to me. I am passionate about my career and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

This really depends on the day. I like to be in nature and take my dog with me. I also enjoy hanging out with my friends. A lot of times at night I like to watch a movie or just sit outside if it's nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I think if honesty is completely there it can wipe out a lot of issues that enter many relationships. If there's honesty then I'd have to say you really know the other person.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I'm the type of person that wants everybody to be having a good time. When I'm in a group of friends I like to be funny and keep everybody laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family....including my dog
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunity's that have been present throughout my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a fun guy that likes to go out, but hang in just as much. I'm looking for a girl that can laugh at herself and not take things too seriously. I don't like a lot of drama. So lets not sweat the small stuff (even though I do sometimes). I want a partner to share all my experiences with....good and bad. Annnnddddd all that being said, each day is different and I take it as it comes.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob, scent of a woman, many....