Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4830323314 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 35 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brazil
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from brazil. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around friends and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with my daughter, watch a good movie, talk with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the key word. Im looking for someone i can trust, someone who is real and dont tell others one thing and do another. Someone who is upfront, and says what he means and means what he says.

The first thing people notice about me

Often, people notice how hard I work to accomplish my goals and dont let anything bad affect that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, I have only read for college... I do read alot, but not books that i chose to read :) I dont have time for that (yet)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Daughter
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people dont notice about me and i wish they would is that I can and want to be their best friend. I think it comes down to trust again, people are always skeptical about trusting others, and Im like that as well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a strong personality. I see life in a realistic and positive perspective. Looking for a normal relationship with someone I can trust and care for... someone for eternity. I want to have a family. Its sad to go back home at the end of the day, with my baby girl, knowing that there will be no one waiting for us... I am ready for commitment; therefore, I am looking for someone who wants the same and is serious about it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction