Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4829970822 A Single Woman in Perry, OK 36 / I work for a Government Office

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Perry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Being with my kids and playing games, going to movies, or the park. Trying to make thier childhood happy. Showing them that there are good things and good pepole out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the weekends that i have my kids i love to do things with them like going to the movies and the park. We always find something to do together. When I dont have my kids I like to be with my friends and family. Hang out and talk with them, or go see a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, caring, underdstanding and outgoing. Someone who likes kids.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a little bit quiet and shy around new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books i have been reading lately, have been school books and study cases. And books that my son wants me to help him read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children(2). I love being with every minute that i can.
  2. My family and friends who are always there when i need them.
  3. Being able to go back to school and working on something that i have always wanted

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I dont check my email everyday.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action