Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4829726315 A Single Man in Suffolk, VA 36 / Systems Engineer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Suffolk, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. I truly love what I do and can't imagine doing anything else. Education is very important to me, we are all life long learners! I love football and have been a Giants fan from the time I knew what football was. I love my country. While we as a country may have our problems, we are still the best nation in the world. I am most passionate about my daughter and the job I do as a parent. I can mess everything else up in my life except raising her.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing anything I can outside, going to the beach, the pool or just a walk in the park. I also like to go out and just relax, grab a coffee and walk around City Center.

The most influential person in my life has been

Balance. Someone who isn't all over the map. Someone who can roll with the punches life gives out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My life
  3. My country

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer