Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4829643810 A Single Man in Ashland, VA 44 / REALTOR & Owner of an Auto Glass Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a healthy family and going places that are fun for the family in return building a good strong family bond. Making my partner happy in every way I can imagine, physicaly and mentaly. Working on my home little by little, accomplishing each project one by one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my partner snuggling together. Spending time with my kids doing something fun that they really enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is honest and strives to reach all their goals.

The first thing people notice about me

Im not sure. Maybe that Im not shy and kind of layed back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The notebook. It was a romance and was about a boy and a girl growing up with their familys controlling their lives in a way they did not want. I liked that it all worked out in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being good with my hands. I can fix cars build additions to homes and pretty much do anything that needs to be done around the house.
  2. Im thankful for having my own business and being a Realtor and having success in my career.
  3. Im thankful for my kids that they are healthy and well mannored.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people do not notice how much fun I can be if they would take a few minutes to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Im a little shy in the beginning when I first meet someone. It takes a couple of dates to get to know the real Todd. Im outgoing and love to have fun. Im usually up for anything that sounds exciting.