Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4827604025 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 64 / college professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of tennessee

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of tennessee. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

all of the broad expanse of life, travel and other cultures, art, creativity, color, nature, good conversations and good reads,community, intimacy, ethnic food, good friends, and life-changing moments

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, creating and enjoying art/hobbies, sharing new adventures with friends, walking my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a still quiet goodness within. Someone who loves people, animals and life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not quite Southern any more. Travel and life have changed me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mastering the Art of Soviet Cooking, for the long sweep panorama ofhistory. I read everything that's in front of me, from The Economist to the British textile magazine Selvedge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ability to create
  2. family, friends and pet
  3. a job I enjoy and one that lets me travel sometimes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy, so I wish they could see how caring and funny and strong I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I teach but I am also a spinner, weaver, dyer and knitter. Those creative pursuits as a textileartist are a part of me.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football