Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826494622 A Single Woman in Anna, IL 40 / Surgical Technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Anna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Anna, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my friends, and my job. I also am passionate about books and making myself a better all around human. Improving myself through formal and non-formal education. Making sure that all the people that I love know how much. Not letting people that are not good for me have any time at all. Being as positive that I can be. Having the best time possible doing it all:) Now I am all out of breath....I really need to get down off the saop box befor I fall.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read books, real ones with paper and ink, not the ones on-line. I love to spend time playing games with my boys, who are the best! I like to talk to friends. Most recently I have learned to enjoy home improvement projects! ( When I say enjoy... I really mean make the best of it because I have alot to do to make this house my own.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Outside the norms., reliability, kindness, all around good person. I need someone that is a whole person on their own. Someone that realizes children are gifts that are to be love and guided. Someone that knows that hard work and a great time are not mutually exclusive concepts. Must know how to laugh out loud. (Also a plus if they had suggestions on the removal of the ugliest wallpaper boarded ever conceived by man or beast:) )

The first thing people notice about me

Lets see, I would have to say that it would have to be my need to work hard and have a good time. My love for my boys and my friends. My curiosity, need to always learn more. I know, I know, that's more than one thing, but hey it's my money here I will write what I darn well please...don't judge me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Alot, and usually more than one book at a time. So I will name a few. Odd Hours, Dean Koont; Black Brillion, Matthew Hughes; Artemis Fowl, Eoin Colfer (with the boys); Canterbury Tales, Chaucer . I really enjoy many types of book, from many different eras. I really don't enjoy the new dime store romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my beliefs
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I may be quiet when I first meet a person, it doesn't mean that I am truely shy. It is just my way of trying to figure other people out. Shhh... that's my little secret

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I think that if you are going to be on here you should have pictures. Unless you are planning to send someone else to meet your matches they are going to eventually see you. Again, I know that I am not answering the question, but this is something else that i think should be said. SMILES TO EVERYONE!!!!!!!