Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826494220 A Single Woman in New Plymouth, ID 57 / taking care of my man

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: New Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

New Plymouth, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Supporting the men and women in our armed forces. Honesty and respect. Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the rivers, lakes, ocean, mountains. Also drag racing, riding quads, even fishing, there are so many things I like to do, work in the yard even :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect,kindness and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret......! I felt I was reading about things in life that I already knew, I just needed to be reminded.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I love drag racing, street rods, motorcycles, outdoors, BBQ'S.. Love to laugh, music is always on..

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wild hogs, bourne, lake house

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

sports, csi, 2 1/2 men