Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826494121 A Single Woman in Pataskala, OH 40 / Surgery

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Pataskala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pataskala, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pataskala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family ofcourse, my job in a operating room, my friends, my beliefs, ballroom dancing, history (Henry the 8th, Elizabeth the 1st), playing play station, movies, beeng "green"...

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dogs to the park, seeing a movie, spending time with my friends and or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honest, affectionate, intellectual guy.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. Originally I am from Eastern Europe. I came to America about 12 years ago, but I still have an accent and aways will.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The name of the book is "The Road". It is a Sifi. Post apocalyptic time - survival of the fittest. This book reminded me not to take things for granted. Live today. There may not be tomorrow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Every day opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything right now.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Darya is a very official name where I am from, my friends call me Dasha :)

What I like to read

Science