Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826488212 A Single Man in Lawrenceville, GA 49 / Engineer/Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life in general and enjoying it at its fullest. Almost anything that is good, you name, I'm in! Of course sometimes I just want to slow down a bit enjoy the moment and recharge for the next round. I'm adventurous, energetic, carismatic and romantic. I'm driven to do my best towards ideals that come from my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Let's see I do so many things! First of all I can play any kind of sports. I love spending time outdoors. I'm a good ice skater, playing soccer, working out on a regular basis, boating at the lake, walking on the beach(well we have to travel...) or exploring new places (travel again). I like to fly planes but I have not flown a plane by myself in the last five years but I intend to resume by the end of the year. I also enjoy cruises, going out to dinner, love to dance, movie theaters, theaters and concerts. Sometimes staying home watching a DVD with my love by my side is just as good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Friendship, Romance, Adrenaline, Peace, Love... - the list is long thus all the good chemistry and positive energy!

The first thing people notice about me

my charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm still reading my last book :) "The Boys from Brazil". I will tell you later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Alive
  2. My children
  3. Fortunate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ability to forgive and move on

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Oh Yes, I don't like mowning the lawn, I rather pay someone to take care of my lawn and be available to spend quality time with my loved ones.Moreover, my taste for music goes from rock to Frank Sinatra to Flamenco and sometimes classical it depends on my mood.Last, I made an unfinished trip to Paris, France in 2008 which I intend to finish in 2009 thus I hope that whoever is in relationship with me will be willing to tag along.