Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826486820 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 30 / Pharmacy Technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my personal relationship with Jesus. Also, I really enjoy spending time with people, learning from and genuinely listening to them as well as investing whatever wisdom God has given me into their lives. I hope to someday serve others by way of teaching in whatever capacity God would adequately equip me to do so.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently been playing my guitar quite a bit.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is a willing and obedient heart to God. I want to be able to share a life together seeking after God and raising a family who fears the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very deep person who loves to be around people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus
  2. My family and friends
  3. The discipleship I have received from spiritual mentors

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I received my undergraduate degree in philosophy, and I now work in a hospital. I am also a bit of a coffee snob.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

harry potter, bible, faith hope love

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, scott pilgrim vs. the world, p.s. i love you

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy