Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826476421 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 41 / Compliance Officer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and making those in my life happy. Specifically, I enjoy fitness related activities. I run almost daily and participate in local fun runs. I like to travel and try new things. I enjoy spending time with my friends trying new restaurants and bars, seeing movies, hearing live music, or going to a comedy show.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't typically have a lot of spare time during the week, but I take full advantage on the weekends. I either make plans to get out of town or stay in Houston and catch up with friends over dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is comfortable with themselves and can freely communicate and express their feelings. Other very important qualities in a person are honesty, self-motivation, confidence, and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to add humor to situations that are not typically even funny. In general, I am a very upbeat, lively person that smiles a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A lot of my job revolves around researching state and federal laws; therefore, I spend a lot of time reading at work. In my free time, I don't read much other than my magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. I have a great relationship with my parents. I was raised in a very loving family, and they are very important part of my life.
  2. My Friends. I have an amazing group of girlfriends. We are supportive of each other.
  3. My Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am a very independent, strong person, it comes across to others that I am not as sensitive as I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very genuine person who is very easy-going. I enjoy living life and trying new things. I try to spend a lot of time outdoors on the weekends whether it's by the pool, running in the park, attending a BBQ or hanging out at a pub with friends.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football