Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826473816 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 47 / legal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the present time, my children are my passion. They are turning into little adults right before my very eyes and I want to make sure that I help them to be the very best and hopefully give them the foundation to be happay and successful adults. Their lives are so busy right now and I am fortunate enough to be able to spend this time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

My life if very busy but when I do get some time for myself, I enjoy reading a good suspense novel. I also enjoy walking around the block with my boys or throwing the football with them. I also enjoy getting together with my friends at the local Starbucks. It's so relaxing just sipping a good cup of coffee while listing to good conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the foundation I have in my life (God)
  2. my children/family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent