Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826472822 A Single Woman in Englewood, CO 35 / Accountant/Artist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate for many different things.... I love art and nature. I love animals and sunsets. The list can go on, but I am really just passionate for life. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, Photography, Skiing.... I always have a million projects in the cue. I'm never bored. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! I love to laugh. It has gotten me into trouble, however. In high school I was ditching with a few friends and my mother heard my laugh in the mall...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prince

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Family
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I love to laugh, I mean really, I LOVE TO LAUGH!