Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826466821 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 33 / Supervisor at UPS

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Really anything at that time in my life that i am focusing on improving or working on, or that is just in my life. Right now i would say learning dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I lifet weights i think it makes me feel better when i am fit. I play with my son alot which i love doing and balancing with other things, being outdoors and just finding things to keep busy and have fun. Been getting interested in dance, and i am usually the type of person when i get interested i just go do it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is strong and keeps moving forward with a positive attitude no matter what happens. Alot of things happen in life that make you question who you are and what you are doing, and how you handle these events shape what type of person you are. I also want someone that loves to get out and do different things. I love to workout and go places.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! I guess that's part of appearance but oh well!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My accounting book in college, it's boring but i am almost done so i need to finish up!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Son
  2. Mother
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have anything i wish people would notice about me, but i do have something i enjoy that I don't think someone would pick up on when they first meet me. I enjoy dancing, i go to a dance studio once a week. Its a good work out and fun!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action