Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826461513 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 49 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are music, movies, golf and exercise. though I don't get enough time for any of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a singer/guitarist and play in a band, so a lot of free time is taken up with music (I am currently teaching myself to play piano). Keeping physically active through golf, exercise, tennis, bike riding etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Life has a lot to offer. I enjoy everything and anything I do. Looking for someone who will share that desire to do anything, or sometimes nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick wit or sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Shogun by James Clavell. It is a gripping saga, and the type of book that I enjoy to read. I enjoy fiction as a break from my daily routines, it is nice to have worlds to escape into, twenty minutes at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, and their ability to be a part of the world
  2. Spending time on hobbies and interests. I have many, and enjoy new activities
  3. Music and Movies. The arts complement life, and help us live it to the fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I was brought up to have great values, and try to live by a good moral compass every day

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am happy in life and lead a balanced social life, part focused on me time, and part focused on being with friends and family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

u2, matchbox 20, third eye blind, foo fighters, tool

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other