Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826457021 A Single Woman in Albany, OR 74 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Albany
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Albany, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albany, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Church and my family are a very important part of my life. I love to spoil my grandsons and do so at every opportunity. I love traveling and take every will do this at every chance I get. Spending time with friends and I love entertaining them. College footbal is my favorite fall sport and love going to the games.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy working in my yard, socializing with my friends, being envolved in church activities and going to college footbal games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty--I cannot imagine why anyone would not be honest about what they are saying or doing.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am smiling. I have much to be thankful and grateful for and I want that to shine in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book named "Same kind of different as me". A wonderful book about the wonderful way the God has in all of our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family and the support and love they share with me.
  2. I am very thankful for my God and the love He shares with me.
  3. I am thankful for my home and those around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love of my Lord. God has been so good to me and I wish I could people people could see that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to travel. There are some places that I have no desire to see, however I believe that the world is out there to explore. It may be for a day, a week or a little longer.