Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826443012 A Single Woman in Paradise Valley, AZ 40 / Printing Company - Admin & Jewlery Designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Paradise Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Paradise Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paradise Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to make my loved ones happy. I am passionate about stability and having healthy relationships. I love animals. I would like to have an animal rescue ranch someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I sometimes meet my family during the week for happy hour and we get together on Sundays to hang out in the pool and cook dinner together. I like to have dinner parties with friends.I love to take my dogs to the dog park to play. I also make jewelry. I have created my own line of jewelry for the last 10 years. I have sold jewelry in boutiques and salons for the last few years.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a strong moral character. I want someone who does the right thing even when the "right thing" is the hardest thing to do.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness. I treat others the way I want to be treated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Willie Nelson's Biography. He is hysterical! I loved the part where his now ex-wife got so angry with him, because he came home drunk again, that she tied him down in bed and beat him with a broom! It was fun to read about all of his adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the close and loving relationships that I have with my Mom, Dad, Sister and Nephew.
  2. I am thankful for the love and laughter that my animals bring to me everyday.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to be thankful...for the roof over my head, for the food I have to eat, for the car that I drive to work...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people don't realize that I am really sensitive and sentimental. I have kept many things from my childhood that my Nana gave me or things that just remind me of her.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a simple country girl. I just moved here from Austin, Tx but, I grew up in Gilbert, Az. I'm a "mixed breed". I'm half Spanish/Mexican and half Irish/English. I like to listen to live music, preferably country or rock...not a DJ in a lounge drinking "libations"! I like to drink wine...but I put ice in it. Only the cheap wine. ;) I have 2 dogs and 5 cats. I have a problem with strays...let's not go there yet...I have lots of food allergies, so dining out with me can be interesting. But, if you've got a good sense of humor and an ounce of patience it's fun.I guess that's it for now...