Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826440623 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 63 / international flight attendant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things; family,friends, faith , justice, politics, traveling, world events, dining,home, pets,entertaining,local events, opera,knowledge,learning,improving my day and someone else's with a kind word or a smile,making every day the best!

I typically spend my leisure time

Things that I enjoy doing;entertaining friends in my home;planning events for organizations that I belong to, Yacht Club black ties etc.;International travel and touring;boating, fishing and cruising;hanging with my crittersantiquing around the world

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring, fun, curious,and loving playmate. Playmate is the key word! Someone who can drop their daily happenings on a whim, pick up and travel!This person MUST be well traveled and worldly.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, warmth and attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books and enjoy them for many reasons. I usually enjoy reading books that take place in locations and countries which I have visited. Books that talk about foods that I have experienced."Beware of Falling Angels" was enjoyable, it took place in Venice, a town that I visit often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderful , loving, kind,parents
  2. friends, their love and support, having found a wonderful love once
  3. my belief and relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

genuine interest in them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to play with! Traveling and experiencing the beauty that the world has to offer is a lot more fun with a special playmate. I am very comfortable in most settings, whether it be in my home entertaining , at Sunday mass at the Vatican , grand opening at the opera in Vienna, or talking to a stranger on a city bus.I'm a lucky girl who is able to live a wonderful, fun and entertaining life!