Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4826430214 A Single Man in Bentonville, AR 36 / Retail management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Bentonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bentonville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bentonville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and my family. I have four sisters that are married and have families and I love spending time with them and their children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be active, I am all about biking although I do not have much time to at the moment. I like spending time with my nieces and nephews and doing anything that puts a smile on their face. I'm pretty much a fan of anything outdoors. I grew up in Colorado and am a big fan of winter sports and spending time in the mountains. I like mountain biking, skiing/snowboarding, riding snowmobiles, fishing, hunting and just about anything else you can do outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication, Relationships will never work if there is not open communication in all aspects of it

The first thing people notice about me

My love for family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was been awhile since I have read an entire book, I have a hard time just sitting down to read but I think the last one was the Dream Giver??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really as shy as I come across.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I grew up in Colorado and in the past few years have been bouncing back and forth between there, Arkansas and Texas.