Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4825781314 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 38 / Civilian working for the military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about following my dreams and making the most of life. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I have my own opinions and I respect other's opinions as well therefore I keep an open mind and open heart. I like to learn something new every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time with my family, friends and dogs :) Whether it is going to the movies, shopping, having a picnic or just hanging out at home. I like to read, listen to music and watch tv for relaxation. I just recently moved to Virginia so I would like to explore my new area as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Physical chemistry is a very important quality that I am looking for. I appreciate a good sense of humor and intelligent conversation however without physical chemistry I find the relationship falling into the "friendship" route instead of a romantic route. Physical chemistry is not only based physical features. For me, it's having a mutual attraction for each other's personality and there is a charge in the air that isn't there with just a friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great laugh :) I love to make others laugh and feel comfortable around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Supportive family and friends
  3. A promising career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive