Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4825756314 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 31 / Medical Records

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Would Say I'm Very Passionate about Music

I typically spend my leisure time

During my Leisure time I Enjoy Cooking, Listening to Music, and if it is nice outside I enjoy going for a walk

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

my eyes...everyone loves my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly its been a long time, workin 2 jobs doesnt give me much time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not into material things, its the simple and thoughtful things that put a smile on my face

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

Ask and you shall know...