Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4825617914 A Single Woman in Branson, MO 37 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Branson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of missouri kansas city
  • Religion: Christian

Branson, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branson, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of missouri kansas city. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about using my skills to help other people. This includes helping people on a daily basis as a pharmacist, as well as the everyday things like listening to a friend going through a rough time or helping to distribute food at the church. I feel lucky to have the time, skills, and resources to help other who are in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and listening to music when I am at home. I also like exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring and supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am quiet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education and job
  2. Closeness with my family
  3. Close supportive friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama