Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #48252439 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 92 / Physician (retired)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. Literature. Interest in my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I have full time leisure. I am a guide in a special art museum. Like to be with friends.Do not go to concerts. Love good movies, particularly mysteries and thrillers

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with wide range of interests, particularly in art (more than in music) literature, world events, foreign languages if possible and exotic food.

The first thing people notice about me

ability to adjust and contribute t any gathering

The last book I read and enjoyed

CommentaryThe known World

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Preservation of my mental faculties, memory and wide intellectual interests
  2. Preservation of my physical strength and well being
  3. respect from my peeers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I never forget what people tell me

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like travel to foreign countries, particularly Spanish speaking ones--I speak Spanish fluently

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News