Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4825107815 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 52 / School Psychologist; currently on medical leave of absence

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love children. I have a special-needs child, and also had a daycare in my home for several years. I love helping parents navigate through the special ed process to get their children the help they need. I would also LOVE to be able someday to possible have a foster home for children who need a safe place to stay.

I typically spend my leisure time

I own a Webkinz forum, so spend a lot of my leisure time "manning the fort" there. I also love a lot of TV shows; the TV is always running while I am on the internet - and I am somehow able to keep up with the show AND what I'm doing on the coputer at the same time. I also enjoy swimming (I have an above-ground pool in the back yard) and doing activities with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh - I enjoy laughing, and always try to find a bright spot no matter how gloomy the scenario.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't usually read books anymore - my kids keep me busy, and I'm on the internet a lot. I might check an audio book out of the library - but I rarely read anything other than children's books - because that's what I'm reading to my daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My family (parents, siblings, grandparents, etc.)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very creative, and usually come up with ideas that are "outside-the-box".

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time.