Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824979118 A Single Woman in Millersville, PA 28 / College student- Secondary Engl. Ed/music minor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Millersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Millersville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Millersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all forms of the arts, especially literature and music. My favorite composer is Ludwig van Beethoven, and I adore his work. I play the flute and the piano, as well as sing. Getting lost in also one of my favorite pass times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to my favorite music, play my flute, practice the piano, get lost in a good book, or just relax with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open mindedness; if there is one thing I can't stand, its a hypocrite. I try very hard to respect others beliefs, even if they conflict with my own.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a loud, distinct voice. I could be in a crowded room full of people, and even if I'm not shouting or speaking louder than anybody else, you could still discern exactly what I'm saying. As a singer I can fill a concert hall, but in day to day life it can be a bit embarrassing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sati by Christopher Book. It was an intriguing fantasy novel that posed many philosophical questions, the most important of which were: Who is God? and What is the meaning of life?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; I love them all so much.
  2. My health; It is a miracle that I can see.
  3. My friends; I couldn't get through life without them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I can be loud and excitable, really I'm just trying to make friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a very eclectic person, my CD collection houses Beethoven right next to Pat Benatar.