Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824961517 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 42 / Service Coordinator for children

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides following Christ and being transformed by Him...creative projects, helping others, sharing information/exchanging ideas, relationships with family and friends. I also just love to learn...

I typically spend my leisure time

Time for silence & solitude and prayer, time with family & friends, walking/hiking/camping, reading, cooking (some)... currently spending too much time at work, but would like to start/finish a few creative projects. Thinking about joining a local gym again as well... Oh, I really like festivals and events with artisans and/or performances so I try to get to maybe 3-4 per year. Haven't traveled much lately, but I really do enjoy exploring new places and returning to old favorite spots. Planted tomatoes and basil this year and would enjoy expanding this in the future.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would only marry a man who follows Christ. Other traits/habits that are important: maintains friendships outside of the relationship (or later marriage), healthy approach to partnership within marriage, willing to make time for communication, self-aware, humble, able/willing to resolve conflict, doesn't get upset easily over minor things... generally speaking, is optimistic.

The first thing people notice about me

probably that I'm "nice" or "sweet" (generally can talk to anyone and build rapport quickly)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hattie Big Sky (correct title?) It was a young adult book, but good historical insight, characters.. I just listened to a book on CD about Attention Deficit Disorder. I was surprised about a few ADD "facts". You know, I think I listened to Hattie Big Sky, too. Don't worry- I do read. But, I enjoy listening to lectures-- try Veritas Forum site- go to the media section- great choices to download! Enjoy C.S. Lewis, Lauren Winners, some Wendell Berry, Kaye Gibbons, Marilynne Robinson, Richard Foster, Os Guinness and many more. Need to read more classics someday...and, yes, I read the Bible! Just starting a new study where I worship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ
  2. Friends and Family
  3. Hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not quite sure about this, but perhaps in certain situations others may assume that I am not easy-going/relaxed because I may be expressive and passionate about the subject being discussed..?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Never married or engaged (long term dating relationship history). No children (but love kids!). I actually met someone on Match over 2 years ago, but after moving to different states our relationship ended. He was not ready for the next step and wanted to date others. I'm hopeful that I will have a husband and the opportunity to enjoy family life someday. Meanwhile, I am considering grad. school and/or other education to have more work options/explore areas of interest. Would like to use my "unused" talents more. I am not a typical "career-minded" sort of person and would be willing/desire to stay at home with children.