Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824779913 A Single Man in Bozeman, MT 31 / volkwagen technican

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Bozeman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bozeman, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Bozeman, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about my family and friends. about my ability to help them and be able to be there for them when they need me. about my job and how hard i need to work in order to live the life that i want for me and my partner/family. about snowboarding, hockey and being able to go out and try new things outdoors. about people being respectful to me and property and then returning the respect to them. about being able to be open to someone and them to you, and knowing that being honest and truthful is very important to have a great relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv or movies to try and relax after a busy day. going out and hanging out with friend and do activities, things that you can share with your friends and enjoy each others company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say a person that when I'm around I can be most myself. I need a person who I can trust and will be there through the hard time and fun times. someone who could handle being part and still be able to trust when I was away. I like to be around people who can make me smile and laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

If she can make me laugh. if we have a common interest in something. how they interact with other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like to read books, but i read magazines and other self study programs for work. Boring, yes i know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my fiends
  2. for my family
  3. for the life experiances i have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a soft side that not all people get to see. I have a pretty hard outside shell but once you get to know me I am a very understanding and caring person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I just like to have fun and this is a new thing for me and I hope it works out while that is with a true match or just meeting s nice person that I share common interests with.