Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824779814 A Single Woman in Millbrook, NY 35 / I currently work in the production field doing assembly work.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Millbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Millbrook, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millbrook, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find the most fulfillment in sharing experiences with others. To me there is nothing better then having a few close friends or a special someone that you can come out with the most quirky thing and they understand you completely because they were there for it! I tend to be passionate about everything I get involved in, it is in my nature to feel fully about someone or something, or not at all! I guess you could say I am an all or nothing kind of woman!

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy walking aimlessly, sitting around and talking about random things, or going to a really good movie, then out to dinner to talk all about it, or whatever else comes up. I tend to like to be moving, doing something, even if that something has no real point.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very affectionate, yes oddly sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Almost Home" which is a biography written by Damion Eckols. It is his side of the story of the west memphis three. Very disturbing and touching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My friends.
  3. My ability to survive in a chaotic world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really a gentle soul despite my inner strength.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm sure you can figure out anything else you need to know if you decide to dig that deep.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

rascall flatts, johny lang, nickelback, skid row, anything but rap.

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, bones, ncis