Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824777614 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 55 / banker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

4 things.......Reading . Cooking . Wine. Travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Cooking. Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Say what you mean and mean what you say.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty funny person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading The Confession by John Grisham. Then I'm getting ready to start Micro by the late Michael Crichton & Richard Preston. I'm curious to see how the latter put it all together. I typically read crime thrillers and fictional court room dramas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My Family.
  3. Spending time with both.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

Sure, once we get to know each other.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, beck, al green, miguel migs, eminem

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiam. arrested deveopment., law & order/svu, house