Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824772212 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 54 / Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun...enjoying time with family & friends...working at a job that I love...travel...always wanting to learn new things...volunteering in the community...politics!

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying everything that Atlanta has to offer (trying new restaraunts, going to events, festivals, sports games, socializing with friends, spontaneous get togethers within the neighborhood, etc.) I also enjoy having fun with my daughter. She is a total tomboy so we play a lot of sports together (I do my best to keep up :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, has a sense of gratitude and is confident.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runners

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was very fortunate to grow up in a loving family. My parents were just terrific & I am thankful to have so many fond memories of my chldhood.
  2. Great health / no worries
  3. Wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've got a lot of interests and my sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting some wonderful people!