Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824768620 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 39 / Demand Planning Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the company of friends and family and love being an uncle to my three nieces. I would rather be outside enjoying nice weather than inside sitting on the couch. I'm not much of a movie person, so most likely if you've seen it, I have not. I enjoy sports, live music, running, and I'm trying to get into cycling. There's no better place in the fall than Athens, GA watching the Dawgs between the hedges, and in the spring and summer I enjoy watching the Braves (probably not much to cheer for this year). I also try to keep my competitive edge by playing old man softball on Wednesday nights.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family, staying active, and playing softball. I'll go to just about any concert and like to travel. I also try to go snow skiing once a year; although, I am not great at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and has a good head on their shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

My tall stature at 5'6"...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader or TV person...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Good Health
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Just enjoying this crazy game of life...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf