Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824764622 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, FL 51 / MEDICAL CLERICAL, BILLING, COLLECTIONS,

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, their sports and education, and that they prioritize. Also, I believe the power of touch is enormous, as it can make a dramatic impact on someone who just needs to know someone cares, even in a minor way. I like to be free to show affection to people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time at the soccer and baseball fields watching my children play. I also enjoy watching NFL games, amusement parks, boating, camping, and going to movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, as they are my greatest contribution to this world
  2. the possibility of a new and bright future, the ability to start over fresh
  3. my basic health is good

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Quiet