Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824763219 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 52 / Stockbroker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about achieving excellence in all areas of my life: health family friends spirituality play and profession. Focused on "Balance".

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, movies, dining, concerts, the beach, coffee conversation, ocassional travel (I like short trips-more fun and impromptu) motorsports, and a causal fan of football, baseball, basketball. I love my lawn bowling too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. If I can't trust her, it doesn't matter if I love her or I am in love with her. It will never be a healthy relationship if she cannot be trusted.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to and my sense of humor if you like it "dry". If you're not sharp, you won't get it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Crash Proof" by Peter Schiff. "The Revolution" by Ron Paul, "As A Man Thinkith" and "The Teaching of Buddha".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother wasn't killed in an auto accident
  2. My health
  3. My parents have been married for 53 years and both are still healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I am outgoing (and I think it sometimes gives the wrong impression), I am respectful and considerate of others.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I grew up in a blue-collar family. I am proud of the childhood environment my parents created for me and my siblings. I didn't have much but I had what was important. My background is in engineering and I have 14 years service in the Navy's aviation community. I am level-headed and I am not impulsive. However, I can be spontaneous!