Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824762521 A Single Man in Buffalo, NY 32 / I work with professors to help them select materials for their classes

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and family. I'm passionate about being kind and fair to people. I'm passionate about reading and writing. I'm passionate about sports. I'm passionate about making a difference, albeit a small one, through daily choices and activities. I'm passionate about trying to lead a life that won't leave me looking back wondering where all the time went...for the wrong reasons. I'm passionate about communication and doing my best to be open and honest with everyone at all times.

I typically spend my leisure time

My absolute favorite thing to do with my down time is play soccer (and all sports really). Beyond that, I ceratinly enjoy having time to read (both for leisure and for world exposure) and write. I really enjoy being with my friends and family, both in casual and more well-organized settings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My overall sense of health and well-being.
  2. The closeness and support of my friends and family.
  3. My ability to be a well-adjusted person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine