Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824762422 A Single Woman in San Clemente, CA 31 / Law Enforcement/Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Clemente
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Clemente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Clemente, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others... Really!

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing, traveling, spending time with family, catching up with old friends. I'm not really the type to go out to bars and clubs, but occasionally do when I'm out with friends... New Years coming up and I'm looking forward to doing more outdoorsy stuff!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am very, very big on honesty. I would also like to find someone who would push me to going to the gym. haha

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty outgoing person, but I'm actually very shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh wow. I haven't read a full book in quite some time now.. I just bought a book last week and I havent picked it up yet...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIFE
  2. Health
  3. Family And Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I know I have my flaws and I know I'm not the prettiest, funniest or most talented person you will know, but the things I can do are pretty awesome, well, at least I think so. I am complicating but not dramatic. I like to think of myself as being pretty funny but thats your opinion. I'm independent, honest, and a hopeless romantic. I'm not your average chick or the girly girl type, wearing loads of makeup and being a MAC Queen. I like wearing stilettos and like to keep my nails short and clean. I'm not the high-maintenance type and I definitely know how to take care of myself.