Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824755912 A Single Woman in Dillon, CO 49 / Retail Store Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Dillon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Dillon, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dillon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, being able to spend quality time with him when he comes to visit me or I go to see him. I love my job and the work I'm doing. I strive to be in shape and eating healthier. Having a good healthy relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym and working out - 5 times per week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ambitious/active.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very direct.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading is not my favorite thing to do - only if I have to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mother - Always understanding and willing to help.
  2. Son - A blessing, the joy of my life.
  3. Myself - Having a second chance at life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, they're always take by my height.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just relocated here to the mountains in January from Las Vegas with the company I work for. I love it here in the mountains and I'm very happy. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with - I would like to be married someday again. "Someday", not any time soon. I'm very active and outgoing in which I would like my partner to be just as active or more.